2022 Pro Football Hall of Fame Inductees

By Chris Malumphy

Congratulations to the 2022 Hall of Fame inductees: wide receiver Cliff Branch, tackle Tony Boselli, defensive tackle Richard Seymour, defensive tackle Bryant Young, linebacker Sam Mills, defensive back LeRoy Butler, coach Dick Vermeil and referee / Director of Officiating Art McNally. Boselli, Seymour and Young were premium 1st round picks. Butler was a 2nd round pick. Branch went in the 4th round. Mills was undrafted.

2022 Hall of Fame Inductees
Cliff BranchWR1972Raiders42098Colorado
Tony Boselli T1995Jaguars122USC
Richard SeymourDT2001Patriots166Georgia
Bryant YoungDT199449ers177Notre Dame
Sam MillsLB1981      Montclair State
LeRoy ButlerDB1990Packers22348Florida State
Dick VermeilCoach        San Jose State
Art McNallyReferee        Temple